Sunday, January 31, 2010

Deadmau5 - Reduction

This track coming from the renowned 'at Play' compilation. The new compilation coming out on 22nd of March on Play Records is soaked in Deadmau5. So if your a big Deadmau5 fan definitely grab the compilation from the usual digital outlets once its released. 

Tracklist :
1. Billy Newton Davis vs Deadmau5 - Outta My Life (Touch Mix)
2. Mellefresh vs Deadmau5 - Attention Whore
3. Deadmau5 - Mr G
4. Deadmau5 - Reduction
5. BSOD - This is Also the Hook
6. Deadmau5 - Orca
7. Deadmau5 - Tau V2
8. Mellefresh vs Deadmau5 - Sex Slave
9. Deadmau5 - This Noise
10. Billy Newton Davis vs Deadmau5 - R My Dreams

No comments:

Post a Comment