Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Gorillaz - "Stylo"

Gorillaz new album Plastic Beach is set for release the 8th of March after being in the works for nearly 4 years. The track Stylo featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def was leaked a few days ago. I gotta confess that i am a bit of a fan of the Gorillaz, so with their new album coming out im definitely going to grab this.

Gorillaz "Plastic Beach" Tracklist:
1. 'Orchestral Intro' ft. sinfonia ViVA
2. 'Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach' ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
3. 'White Flag' ft. Kano, Bashy & The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music
4. 'Rhinestone Eyes'
5. 'Stylo' ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def
6. 'Superfast Jellyfish' ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul
7. 'Empire Ants' ft. Little Dragon
8. 'Glitter Freeze' ft. Mark E. Smith
9. 'Some Kind of Nature' ft. Lou Reed
10. 'On Melancholy Hill'
11. 'Broken'
12. 'Sweepstakes' ft. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
13. 'Plastic Beach' ft. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon
14. 'To Binge' ft. Little Dragon
15. 'Cloud of Unknowing' ft. Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA
16. 'Pirate Jet'
17. 'Pirate's Progress' (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
18. 'Three Hearts, Seven Seas, Twelve Moons' (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Gorillaz - "Stylo" (featuring Bobby Womack and Mos Def)

No comments:

Post a Comment